The Big Chill

Apparently it’s so “cold” here in DC because we have a Canadian front down here? Whaaa? Yeah that’s right… Anyways I need to bring my warm snow boots from Chicago back here to keep these toes warm asap! Is it cold where you are too?

{Zara top, abercrombie & fitch sweater, american apparel skirt, target tights, LOFT flats}

I don’t know about you but I am really looking forward to next week! It will be Christmas and I will be heading home to Chicago once again! I’m so excited!! We are going to be road tripping back, I just hope it doesn’t snow! 😦 Anyone else have plans for Christmas?

Please follow me on twitter and bloglovin‘ !

 

6 responses to “The Big Chill

  1. it’s cold here in england too! it’s been SNOWING!! hehehe. I’m such a child.

    Loving your blog m’dear 🙂

    nesha,
    http://thebuttonowl.tumblr.com/

  2. ey,

    Today you can win this AllSaints short jacket.
    To get this christmas giveaway you just have to comment on this post and leave a valid email address so I can contact you if you’re the winner… Good luck!!! Hurry up… 🙂

    Check: http://stylesketchbook.blogspot.com/2010/12/giveaway-1.html

    xoxo

  3. So cute! I love the Peter Pan collar!

  4. IT’s fucking cold out here.

    It dropped to like 9 the other morning. And it was 11 on Sunday when we got dumped with 7 inches of snow.

    I hope NONE of that finds you.

    XX.
    Mae Lu, @ thereafterish.

Leave a Reply

