Favorites Highway

I copied this idea for my post from Erika at FashionChalet.

Favorites Currently:

  • Making To-DO Lists and checking everything off that day!
  • Walking home at night and admiring all the holiday lights
  • Pillowtalk
  • Tumblr & TUMBLR!
  • Dr. Pepper
  • Holiday Cards!
  • Wearing my circle scarf ALL the time (it’s so warm!)
  • Learning more and more about the new city I’m living in!

Things I Want To Do:

  • Live in San Francisco
  • Get a new job that I enjoy and look forward to going to everyday (is that too hard to ask?)
  • Go back to school (hmm)
  • Travel Europe, Africa and South America
  • Pay off all my debt
  • Spend more time with my hobbies (playing music, taking photographs, painting & drawing)
  • Get a dog!

Books I Want To Read:

  • The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo -Stieg Larsson
  • What is What – Dave Eggers
  • Cleopatra A Life – Stacey Schiff
  • Outliers: The Story of Success – Malcolm Gladwell

Fictional Characters I Want to Meet in Real Life:

  • Bruce Wayne
  • Patrick Bateman
  • Michael Corleone
  • Marco Polo
  • Amelie
  • Anne of Green Gables
  • Elizabeth Bennett
  • Holly Golightly
  • Harry Potter, Hermione Granger and Ron Weasley
3 responses to “Favorites Highway

  1. Lovely idea and great post šŸ™‚

  2. Ooh, I would love to meet Bruce Wayne…there’s something about the batsuit …so hot šŸ˜‰

  3. Hmmm… this is making me think of what my list would be. The things I want to do list will probably get quite long. >.<

Leave a Reply

