Playing Catch Up

I left for home late Tuesday afternoon and haven’t been able to get online because I don’t have internet at my parents place! I’m finally in a coffee shop now, so I thought I would update.

{thrifted flannel shirt, LOFT cardigan, Zara shell, madewell jeans and tom’s shoes}

This outfit kept me warm while I rode home in the car. Unfortunately I should have definitely worn socks.. and warmer shoes!! We drove straight through the night from DC to Chicago and made it in about 12 hours arriving at 4:30 am Wednesday morning! What a ride! What do you wear for long road trips?

Please follow me on twitter and bloglovin‘ !

 

One response to “Playing Catch Up

Leave a Reply

