Resolutions

 

{Cardigan, dress and shoes from Urban Outfitters. Tights from Target}

I’ve been thinking about New Years Resolutions and I’ve decided I’ll be trying to live healthier! First thing is I’m giving up pop! (there is one exception, and that is drinking pop at bars..) Second thing is I’m going to learn to cook a larger variety of dishes and I’m going to start with this Chinese cookbook my dad got me… I’m really excited about learning to cook more dishes, cooking has really become something I enjoy. Anyone want to share some recipes with me? Send them to me at emilythepanda(at)gmail.com! I’d love to learn your favorite dishes 🙂

Please follow me on twitter and bloglovin‘ !

3 responses to “Resolutions

  1. that sounds like a great idea – dunno if i can give up soda just yet… i’ve done it before but maybe I’ll wait a littlle…

  2. this is such a cute outfit. u look simply adorable. and i love that yellow on u. i actually have a very similar cardigan too.
    xoxo
    mina

  3. I need to cook more in the new year, too! Love your golden cardi with that dress!

Leave a Reply

