Oh Hello 2011

I’m excited to say this year brings lots of new things in my life. But first, I’ve been spending a lot of time relaxing… and just plain being a bum. Now it’s time to get back into the swing of things…

To wrap up the year I wanted to share my top 5 favorite outfits of the year! What do you think?

{I really wearing love dresses and skirts!}

This week I’m trying to be diligent with my to do list. But one of the bigger things I need to do to close 2010 is finish the book I’ve been reading for a few MONTHS now! It’s Postwar:  A History of Europe Since 1945 by Tony Judt. I’m going to try to finish it by the end of this week… or maybe next. I’m on page 326 at least 🙂

Hope everyone is having a good start to the first week of 2011!

One response to “Oh Hello 2011

  1. These are good, I see you really starting to carve out what is your style. Flowy dresses and skirts. If I may, just be careful of too much pouf and volume on your top half. Because you are very voluptuous and deliciously curvy and well endowed, too much volume or looseness on top will de-balance your look and can make you look very top heavy or wider. If you’re going voluminous on the bottom, or flouncy, it’s always best to keep it tight up top if you can. I think you can. You have a great body. And a great selection of skirts. I’m jealous.

    Happy New Year, Em! ❤

    XX.
    Mae Lu, @ thereafterish.

Leave a Reply

