Hallelu Hallelu Hallelu….

Remember when I told you in this post about winning a gift certificate of $100 towards swag to Hallelu from Taylor of Sterling Style? Well, I just got my stuff today and I just had to post it! I’m so excited!

What’s in the Box??

Don’t you just love the print of this Bee-utiful top?

You’ll see my new tops in some posts very soon! For now, I saved the best for last.

My new sparkly and pretty necklaces!

I’m so excited to wear all my new pieces. I just wanted to say thank you again to Taylor and Hallelu! This really has made my day (again!) woo hoo!

 

One response to “Hallelu Hallelu Hallelu….

  1. Contrats on winning such a wonderful prize! We can just imagine how excited you were receiving the box!

    Much love, the .sabo skirt. girls

    http://www.saboskirt.blogspot.com
    http://www.saboskirt.com – ONLINE SHOP COMING SOO

Leave a Reply

