How I Wore It

This past weekend I decided to wear one of the items I got from my Hallelu giveaway! I wore this burnt rust colored top from tree people!

{top c/o hallelu, true religion jeans, urban outfitters boots, tiffany & co bracelets and forever 21 necklace}

I really enjoy how soft and comfortable this top is! Comfort is really key in my style. This weekend has been pretty relaxing. I cooked a bit and got to spent some quality time with the bf and our friends. I’m still a little shocked that the Colts and the Saints lost on Saturday. I’m a huge Drew Brees fan because he went to my alma mater, Boiler Up!

Well, this week should be full of job hunting, friends and cooking. Not really bad priorities in my opinion. What are your priorities this week? Hope everyone is having a great start to their week.

Happy Monday!

7 responses to “How I Wore It

  1. Looks so ridiculously comfortable, I have always been a huge fan of Hallelu.
    Thanks for your amazing comments, as always!!
    xo Lynzy
    http://sparklingfootsteps.blogspot.com

  2. I love oversized tops like that…So cute!!

  3. I love the sweater, it looks so comfy. This would look great with a pencil skirt, too! How slimming. Those jeans are perfect with this outfit! I think the boot cut really suits you!

    And the makeup is pretty awesome. I love the smoky look on you! You should do it more often! PS. if you don’t think you can rock lipcolor, try a tinted lipbalm! Burts Bees has some great colors.

  4. Pingback: Tweets that mention How I Wore It | The Lesser Panda -- Topsy.com

  5. beautiful!
    xoxo

    townofstyle.blogspot.com

  6. I was at F21 today, completely overwhelmed by all the stuff and I walked out with a lot of nothing! But that necklace… I would go back for that!

  7. Pingback: How I Wore It II | The Lesser Panda

Leave a Reply

