How I Wore It II

{Gifted shirt, Madewell Scarf,  Necklace c/o Hallelu, BDG jeans, dSW boots, tiffany bracelets}

This is installation deux of how I wore my Hallelu pieces! Yesterday I wore one of my tops I got 🙂

I’m happy to say my Monday was successful! Got some important things checked off my to-do list. Plus I made wings and tater tots for dinner! Tonight’s dinner is going to be lasagna… jealous?

Also, I had to wear my Bears shirt today since I didn’t represent all weekend (they had a bye week). This weekend the Bears are going to play the Seahawks in the playoffs, I’m excited becuase I didn’t expect my hometown team to get this far!

Also, today is 1.11.11 are you spooked or excited?! I think I’m excited. What a simple day…

7 responses to “How I Wore It II

  1. I have those boots! And I looooove them. I like the mixture of comfort and dressy in your outfit.

  2. This is definitely one of your best outfits ever. I love the skinny on the bottom and the proportion on the top. Very good! The rock star element is really rad, too!

    XX.
    Mae Lu, @ thereafterish.

  3. loving your blog and i’ll be back for your next post!
    come visit COSMICaroline and stay tuned for the upcoming changes!! hope you’re having a good 2011!

    -COSMICaroline
    COSMICaroline.blogspot.com

  4. Aw, you look so cute in these pictures! Oh, and GO BEARS! 🙂

  5. Fellow Bears fan – YEAH!!!!!! 😀

  6. Ahhh I have the same scarf! Love how you wore it back to a casual look 🙂
    xo
    BEE
    http://www.atlantic-pacific.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

