Blogger Inspiration

Some photos from Aimee of Song of Style. One can always be inspired if surround by beautiful things, no?

5 responses to “Blogger Inspiration

  1. Yes so stunning! Love the shoes too 😀 i’m following u!

  2. i love the idea of keeping my favorite fashion items out in the open! i’d much rather see them often than have them sitting in my closet.

  3. beautiful! I wish that was my room!!

    http://www.itsanewkate.blogspot.com

  4. I agree. The best fashion accessories are their own art.

    Xx,
    Mae Lu, thereafterish.

Leave a Reply

