Velvet Lounge

Here is another outfit from the weekend. I have no idea where I found the energy to go out Friday and Saturday night. I worked all weekend… But really, I’m just happy I can do everything that I want. Work + Play = Happy Emily

The above pic should have been an out take but there’s just something about it that I really liked. Also, I just want to give a shout out to my wonderful boyfriend who has been taking my outfit photos! I love you!

I wore a cropped jacket by BB Dakota, American Apparel Skirt, Urban Outfitters top, American Apparel tights and Steve Madden boots.

Please follow me on twitter and bloglovin‘ !

3 responses to “Velvet Lounge

  1. Gorgeous outfit!

    agitarsimonroe.blogspot.com

  2. The Red Umbrella Chronicles

    Very cute outfit – love the jacket 🙂

    http://redumbrellachronicles.wordpress.com

  3. AHH, I love those boots! And super cute styling with the skirt and cropped jacket! You look adorable.

    xx Laura

Leave a Reply

