Winter Wonderland

I wore this on Wednesday, just in time for eating my favorite foods and a little Christmas shopping.

{Madewell shell, abercrombie and fitch cardigan, anna sui for target vest, paige premium denim, ugg adirondack boots, north face hat, jcrew fingerless gloves, and coach bag}

I wore this last week on Wednesday! Hope everyone had an enjoying Christmas/holiday weekend. Today I am still in CHICAGO! Well, with the winter storms blasting the Northeast, the route home seemed a bit dangerous to drive on today. We are hoping to head back tomorrow morning! I’m feeling mixed, I wouldn’t mind staying here until next week, but I do need to get back eventually… We will just have to see how the weather goes!

Happy Monday!

Please follow me on twitter and bloglovin‘ !

2 responses to “Winter Wonderland

  1. LOVE that vest. It makes me happy.

  2. a perfect outfit for the weather! Looks like you know how to stay warm 🙂

    how do you like those boots? I need something more sturdy/waterproof for the snow and those look like they would do the job!

Leave a Reply

